Meet the Governors

Chair of Governors: Mr Stephen Macdonald-Gay (Parent Governor)

Vice Chair: Mrs Jane Jordan

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Susannah Adams

Local Authority Governors: TBC

Co-opted Governors:

  • Mr Gary Nerdrum
  • Mr Malcolm Earl
  • Mr Mark Earnshaw (Parent Governor)
  • Mrs Clare Innes
  • Mr Peter Gillard-Moss (Parent Governor)

Staff Governors:

  • Mrs Emily John (Headteacher)
  • Mrs Lisa Reason (Deputy Headteacher)

Please click here for Governor's roles and responsibilities




Offham Primary School
Church Road, Offham,
West Malling, Kent ME19 5NX

Telephone: 01732 842355
Fax: 01732 875133